HomeRRVMAbout UsRRVMBoard Members


Board Members

UTTAN VIVIDH LAKSHYEE SHIKSHAN SANSTHA


Vice-Chairman

Chairman


Shri. Mahendra Kabra
EMail: mahendra.kabra@ramratna.com
Hon. Secretary

Hon. Secretary


Shri. Jayant Lakhkar
EMail: jalakhkar@gmail.com
Treasurer

Treasurer


Shri. Ajay Singhal
EMail: ajay@ladhasinghanl.com


VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman

Chairman


Shri. Vijay Khole
EMail: vijaykhole01@gmail.com
Member

Vice -Chairman


Shri. Anil Raika
EMail: araika38@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Umesh Dhruv
EMail: umeshdhruv@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Sudhakar Vaidya
EMail: sudhakarvaidya45@gmail.com
Member

Member


Smt. Suman Agarwal
EMail: sumanagarwal.sa26@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Sachin Sardesai
EMail: master@avonsurveyors.com
Member

Member


Shri. Amarendra Mishra
EMail: ajmishra009@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Manak Daga
EMail: manakdaga@rediffmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Ankush Agarwal
EMail: ankush@schloop.co
Our Vision
Ram Ratna Vidya Mandir aspires to develop socially conscious Bharatiya citizens of tomorrow who will provide enlightened leadership in all walks of life.
» More
Important Downloads View Results Information About Admission View Virtual Tours
News & Updates
Admissions are Now Open for the Academic Year 2020-2021 for Classes I-IX and Class XI (Science & Commerce)
LET US MEET AND CHERISH OLD MEMORIES - ALLUMNI DAY
 
RAJASTHANI FOOD FESTIVAL
 
Holi Celebration
 
Maharashtra Food Festival .....RRVM
 


» View All News & Updates