HomeRRVMAbout UsRRVMBoard Members


Board Members

UTTAN VIVIDH LAKSHYEE SHIKSHAN SANSTHA


Vice-Chairman

Chairman


Shri. Mahendra Kabra
EMail: mahendra.kabra@ramratna.com
Hon. Secretary

Hon. Secretary


Shri. Jayant Lakhkar
EMail: jalakhkar@gmail.com
Treasurer

Treasurer


Shri. Ajay Singhal
EMail: ajay@ladhasinghanl.com


VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman

Chairman


Shri. Sharad Bansal
EMail: sharadbansal69@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Umesh Dhruv
EMail: umeshdhruv@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Sudhakar Vaidya
EMail: sudhakarvaidya45@gmail.com
Member

Member


Smt. Suman Agarwal
EMail: sumanagarwal.sa26@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Anil Raika
EMail: araika38@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Vijay Khole
EMail: khole.vijay@jayhoin.com
Member

Member


Smt. Anita Maheshwari
EMail: anita.maheshwari11@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Deepak Singhania
EMail: dsinghania9@gmail.com
Member

Member


Shri. Sachin Sardesai
EMail: master@avonsurveyors.com
Our Vision
Ram Ratna Vidya Mandir aspires to develop socially conscious Bharatiya citizens of tomorrow who will provide enlightened leadership in all walks of life.
» More
Important Downloads View Results Information About Admission View Virtual Tours
News & Updates
(1.) ANSHUL LAHOTI -12-B
Admissions are Now Open for the Academic Year 2019-2020 for Classes I-IX and Class XI (Science & Commerce)
LET US MEET AND CHERISH OLD MEMORIES - ALLUMNI DAY
 
RAJASTHANI FOOD FESTIVAL
 
Annual Day 2018-19
 
Independence Day Celebration
 


» View All News & Updates